Ihre persönlichen Ansprechpartner

 

 

Geschäftsleitung

 

Dr. Ralf Schnaufer

Geschäftsleitung

 

Tel: 07051 1303-27

E-Mail:  Ralf.Schnaufer@Schlossbergkellerei.de

 

Patrick Schnaufer

Geschäftsleitung

 

Tel: 07051 1303-74

E-Mail: Patrick.Schnaufer@Schlossbergkellerei.de



Verkauf

 

Manuela Wolf

Verkaufsleitung

 

Tel: 07051 1303-30

E-Mail:  Manuela.Wolf@Schlossbergkellerei.de





 

Thomas Züfle

Verkauf

 

Tel: 07051 1303-31

E-Mail:  Thomas.Zuefle@Schlossbergkellerei.de



Versand / Logistik

 

Wolfgang Heiduschka

Versandleitung

 

Tel: 07051 1303-60

E-Mail:  Wolfgang.Heiduschka@Schlossbergkellerei.de



Grafik / Werbung

 

Biggi Mäule

Grafik / Eigenmarken

 

Tel: 07051 1303-28

E-Mail:  Biggi.Maeule@Schlossbergkellerei.de



Keller

 

Gerald Wörthmann

1. Kellermeister

 

Produktion

 

Gerhard Stoll

Produktionsleitung